Tout sur Jeff et Matt Hardy Index du Forum Tout sur Jeff et Matt Hardy
Toute l'actu, les résultats, les vidéos, photos et autre sur Jeff et Matt Hardy

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion

Self Therapy

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Tout sur Jeff et Matt Hardy Index du Forum -> Jeff Hardy -> Vidéos hors catch
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
ninonmarda

MessagePosté le: Lun 3 Juil - 10:38 (2017)    Sujet du message: Self Therapy Répondre en citant

Self Therapy
by Kevine Scar

->>->>->>DOWNLOAD BOOK Self Therapy

To publish my book is a realm that I don’t have experience or connection with. I am new to publishing, but not to writing. I have been writing as my own author and audience for the years of my life. It’s through my journals that I bring with me a story that is not focused on any one particular event in life. My story represents my entirety: that I have felt to be alone. Through being abused for years, morals, trust and respect have been a challenge to believe exist and I have suffered - with self-inflicted pain - because of it. My memoir isn’t about being a victim, but through the experience of pain, I found strength in being alone. I truly believe I carry a message for this world, through my story and lessons, which I teach everyday through being myself.

Self Therapy free download via uTorrent